Take A Look At The Official Cover Artwork and Tracklist For Fetty Wap’s Debut Album

Fetty Wap is releasing his self-titled debut album on September 25th via 300 Entertainment. Today we get our first look at the long awaited project’s album cover featuring a close up of Fetty Wap showcasing his infamous eye that he has become synonymous for. Take a look at the album announcement video below which reveals the official Fetty Wap cover artwork.

UPDATE: Check out the official tracklist for the project.

1. Trap Queen
2. How We Do Things (feat. Monty)
3. 679 (feat. Monty)
4. Jugg (feat. Monty)
5. Trap Luv
6. I Wonder
7. Again
8. My Way (feat. Monty)
9. Time (feat. Monty)
10. Boomin
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off (feat. Monty)
14. I’m Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain (feat. M80)
17. Rewind (feat. Monty)
18. Let It Bang
19. For My Team (feat. Monty)
20. Whateva (feat. Monty)

Fetty Wap will feature the hit singles “Trap Queen“, “My Way“, “679” and “Again” which you can listen to below.

Pre-order on iTunes now.