Listen to Lucky Number 7 by Fetty Wap

Fetty Wap is hard at work on a new album. The Patterson, NJ rapper recently released the single “Aye,” complete with an accompanying music video. Today is also the rapper’s birthday and to celebrate he released Lucky Number 7. The project holds 7 new Fetty Wap songs recorded during recent album sessions. Stream each of the new records below and stay tuned for more from the Remy Boyz emcee.

1. Got A Thang [Produced by Glenn Thomas]

2. Stay Down [Produced by Boogeybeats]

3. Feeling [Produced BoogeyBeatz]

4. Money In The Bank [Produced by Nickebeats Loud Pack]

5. Don’t Know What To Do

6. Get Back

7.Player No More [Produced By BoogieBeatz]

Download Mixtape