Listen to Blonde (Boys Don’t Cry) by Frank Ocean

Frank Ocean surprises fans for the third time this week with the release of Blonde (Boys Don’t Cry). Unlike Endless, which is considered an “art film”, Blonde (Boys Don’t Cry) is Frank’s real third major studio album and released independently. Nikes” is the first single from Blonde and Frank dropped a music video last night.

The album holds 17 new Frank Ocean songs, collaborations with Kanye West, Beyonce, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

1. “Nikes”
2. “Ivy”
3. “Pink + White”
4. “Be Yourself”
5. “Solo”
6. “Skyline to”
7. “Self Control”
8. “Good Guy”
9. “Nights”
10. “Solo” (Reprise)
12. “Facebook Story”
13. “Close to You”
14. “White Ferrari”
15. “Seigfried”
16. “Godspeed”
17. “Futura Free”

Stream Blonde (Boys Don’t Cry) on Apple Music.


Frank Ocean also has pop up shops for the album and every purchase comes with a magazine.

image image