Freddie Gibbs releases his highly anticipated Baby Face Killa mixtape. Features include Young Jeezy,JadakissKirko BangzDom KennedyJay RockCurrensy and more. If you like what you hear you can buy the no tags version on iTunes.

Stream, tracklist & download below.

1. BFK
2. Still Livin’
3. Money, Clothes, Hoes
4. The Hard (feat. Dana Williams)
5. Kush Cloud (feat. Krayzie Bone & SpaceGhostPurrp)
6. Walk In Wit the M.O. (feat. Dom Kennedy)
7. Bout It Bout It (feat. Kirko Bangz)
8. Krazy (feat. Jadakiss & Jay Rock)
9. Stay Down
10. Boxframe Cadillac (’83 DeVille Mix) (feat. Z-Ro)
11. Middle of The Night (feat. Wayne Blazed)
12. Go For It (feat. Young Jeezy)
13. On Me (feat. Problem)
14. Tell a Friend (feat. Currensy)
15. My Nigga (feat. G-Wiz, D-Edge & Hit)
16. Seventeen (feat. Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla)
17. Breaking Bad (feat. Easy Money)

Download: Freddie Gibbs – Baby Face Killa (Mixtape)