Freddie Gibbs releases the official tracklist for his upcoming project Baby Face Killa, which is due out September 25th.  The project will feature Young Jeezy, Jadakiss, Kirko Bangz, Dom Kennedy, Jay Rock, Currensy and more. The DJ Drama hosted version of Baby Face Killa will be released for free and an untagged version will drop on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. BFK
2. Still Livin’
3. Money, Clothes, Hoes
4. The Hard (feat. Dana Williams)
5. Kush Cloud (feat. Krayzie Bone & SpaceGhostPurrp)
6. Walk In Wit the M.O. (feat. Dom Kennedy)
7. Bout It Bout It (feat. Kirko Bangz)
8. Krazy (feat. Jadakiss & Jay Rock)
9. Stay Down
10. Boxframe Cadillac (’83 DeVille Mix) (feat. Z-Ro)
11. Middle of The Night (feat. Wayne Blazed)
12. Go For It (feat. Young Jeezy)
13. On Me (feat. Problem)
14. Tell a Friend (feat. Currensy)
15. My Nigga (feat. G-Wiz, D-Edge & Hit)
16. Seventeen (feat. Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla)
17. Breaking Bad (feat. Easy Money)