The cover for Freddie Gibbs’ oft-delayed debut album. Augor of LRG is the man behind the art. Cold Day In Hell is now set for an October 31st release.

UPDATE: Hit the jump for the tracklist via FSD.

1. Barely M.A.D.E. It
2. Rob Me A N*gga (Feat. Alley Boy)
3. 187 Proof
4. Anything To Survive (Feat. Freeway & Sly Polaroid)
5. 2′s & Fews (Feat. Young Jeezy)
6. Gotta Let Ya Nuts Hang (Feat. Will Scrilla)
7. Let ‘Em Burn
8. B.A.N.ned
9. My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
10. PSA 2 (P*ssy So Amazin)
11. Natural High
12. Str8 Slammin (Feat. Juicy J)
13. Menace II Society (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
14. Neighborhood Hoes (Feat. 2 Chainz)
15. Heaven Can Wait
16. My Dogz