Freddie Gibbs reveals the official artwork for his forthcoming joint project with Madlib titled Piñata. The album is set to drop March 18th and will feature guest appearances by Mac Miller, Danny Brown, Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt, Scarface, Ab-Soul, BJ The Chicago Kid, Casey Veggies, Meechy Darko and more.

See the full tracklist below.

1. Supplier
2. Scarface
3. Deeper
4. High (Feat. Danny Brown)
5. Harold’s
6. Bomb (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Shitsville
8. Thuggin’
9. Real
10. Uno
11. Robes (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
12. Broken (Feat. Scarface)
13. Lakers (Feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
14. Knicks
15. Shame (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
16. Watts (Feat. Big Time Watts)
17. Piñata (Feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)

Source: HHV