Gibbs Is Back

Freddie Gibbs has announced his next album Shadow Of A Doubt will be dropping on November 20. the project will feature Gucci Mane, E-40, Black Thought and more.

Check out the artwork above and tracklist below.

01. Rearview
02. Cocaine
03. Careless
04. Fuckin’ Up The Count
05. Extradite (feat. Black Thought)
06. McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)
07. Packages (feat. ManMan Savage)
08. Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)
09. 10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
10. Lately
11. Basketball Wives
12. Forever and A Day
13. Insecurities
14. Freddie Gordy
15. Cold Ass Nigga

Pre-order Shadow Of A Doubt on iTunes now.