Freddie Gibbs is teaming with The Worlds Freshest aka DJ Fresh for a new album titled The Tonite Show dropping on May 13th. The project features G-Wiz, Problem, E-40, Sir Michael Rocks and Trae Tha Truth.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs
2. Keep It Gangsta
3. G Like Dat
4. B*tches, Dope, and Dollers (feat. G-Wiz)
5. Interlude
6. On Me (feat. Problem)
7. P*ssy Got Slap (feat. E-40 and Cousin Fik)
8. I Wanna Do It (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
9. I Be On My Grind (feat. Trae Tha Truth and Yukmouth)
10. Outro