Today we get a look at the tracklist for Freeway’s upcoming album Diamond In The Ruff,  in stores November 13th. The project features Marsha Ambrosius, Musiq Soulchild, Wale and more. Pre-order Diamond In The Ruff on iTunes now.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama