The long awaited follow up to Freeway‘s  The Stimulus Package is finally on it’s way. The Philadelphia based artist has officially come to a deal with Babygrande Records to release his new album Diamond In The Ruff on November 13th. The project will feature Wale, Styles P, Marsha Ambrosius, Musiq Soulchild and more. Freeway also plans to release a new mixtape titled Freedom Of Speech before the album drops.