Future’s sophomore album Honest is now available for full stream before it’s April 22nd release date. The project features Drake, Pharrell, Pusha T, Andre 3000, Young Scooter, Wiz Khalifa, Kanye West and more. Production comes from Mike Will Made It, Metro Boomin, DJ Spinz, 808 Mafia, Sonny Digital and more.

Stream Honest below.

Pre-order on iTunes now.