The official tracklisting for Future‘s Honest album has been revealed, and the project definitely looks like it’s going to be worth the listen. Future can hold his own on a record, but with the features this album managed to get, more people will listen to what Future Hendrix has to say.

Honest holds features from the likes of Kanye West, Drake, Andre 3000, Pharrell, Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, and more.

Check out the Honest tracklist below.

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope ft. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma ft. Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won ft. Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied ft. Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special ft. Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) ft. Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

Future Honest

13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne

In stores April 22nd.