Future is set to re-release his debut album Pluto on November 27th and today we get a look at the artwork and tracklist for the project. The album will feature 3 new tracks and 2 new remixes. Future will also perform on Jimmy Kimmel the same day the album is released. His Super Future mixtape has been pushed back until next year.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. The Future Is Now (Intro)
2. You Deserve It
3. First Class Flights
4. Jealous
5. Turn On The Lights
6. Straight Up
7. My
8. Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9. Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Tony Montana feat. Drake
11. Magic feat. T.I.
12. Homicide feat. Snoop Dogg
13. I’m Trippin
14. Parachute feat. R. Kelly
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You