Listen To 3 New Tracks From G-Eazy

G-Eazy surprises fans with a triple dose of new music. The first track is titled “Eyes Closed” and features Johnny Yukon. The second song “Get Mine” features West Coast legend Snoop Dogg. It’s also the highlight of the three new offerings. G-Eazy‘s third release features Dakari and it’s about that “Special Love.” Just a couple days back G-Eazy payed homage to Eminem with “Maximum.” The song featured classic Eminem style flows and borrowed lyrics too. Peep all three new songs below and stay tuned for more from G-Eazy.