It seems that the tracklist for one of the year’s most anticipated albums, G.O.O.D. Music‘s Cruel Summer has finally hit the web. A Japanese site has listed the follow 12 songs and says they will appear on the album come September 18th. Keep in mind this not official but I’m sure if this is not the correct tracklisting, Kanye West will have something to say once he finds out about it. Hit the jump to the what we could be listening to in the near future.

1. To The World by Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. Clique by Kanye West, JAY Z, Big Sean
3. Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. New God Flow by Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. The Morning by Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. Cold by DJ Khaled
7. Higher by The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers by Kid Cudi
11. Bliss by John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. I Don’t Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss