G-Unit have surprised the masses releasing a new 6-track EP to iTunes titled The Beauty Of Independence. The project features 6 collaborations from 50 Cent, Young Buck, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, and Kidd Kidd. Check out the cover artwork above, and view the track list below.

1. Watch Me
2. I Don’t Fuck With You
3. Digital Scale
4. Dead A Pussy Nigga
5. Changes
6. The Plug

UPDATE: G-Unit – The Beauty Of Independence (EP STREAM)

Buy on iTunes.