Gangsta Boo and La Chat are releasing their new Witch album on May 27th. The project features Mia X, Lil Wyte, DJ Paul, Jelly Roll and more. Production is handled by Will Power, Drumma Boy, DJ Paul, Lil Jay and more.

01. Witch Brew ft. Fefe Dobson – prod by Will Power
02. B!tchy – ft: Mia X – prod by DJ Paul
03. Buss It – prod by DJ Squeeky
04. Till the Day – prod by Drumma Boy
05. On That ft. Lil Wyte – prod by Drumma Boy
06. Liv 2 Kill U ft. DJ Paul – prod by DJ Paul
07. Goodbish ft. Frayser Boy – prod by Lexx Luthor
08. Freaky Girls II ft. Jelly Roll – prod by Stoner
09. Sum 2 Do – prod by Gezin Beats
10. Like A Bish – prod by The Colleagues
11. Frenemies – prod by DJ Squeeky
12. Sweet Robbery prod by Drumma Boy
13. Can’t Sit With Us – prod by Lil Jay
14. Thelma & Louise – prod by iBeatz Productions, add’l guitars by Blake Franklin