Wu-Tang Clan and D-Block have put the finishing touches on their Wu-Block. Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch have announced that the album will be released on October 9th via eOne Music. It has features from Method Man, Raekwon, GZA, Jadakiss, Masta Killa, Styles P and more. Listen to the first single “Union Square” here.

Source: XZone