Beach Cruiser hits stores August 30th. Hit the jump for the tracklist. Pre-order here.

Respect: Sermon

1. G Bo (intro)
2. Kickstand
3. Eastsidin (ft. Snoop Dogg & Nipsey Hussle)
4. Certified (ft. Akon)
5. Dope
6. Off Safety (ft. Latoya Williams & Mack 10)
7. Hold On (Rare Breed) (ft. T. Lopez)
8. I Get Doe (ft. The Cataracs)
9. Rich N Thuggin (ft. Ya Boy)
10. Car Wash
11. Call Me T.I.
12. Til Da Sun Come Up (ft. T. Pain, Rick Ross & Birdman)
13. No Sympathy (ft. Jay Rock)
14. Club Heaven
15. Feel Good Muzik (ft. Latoya Williams)

1. My Turn (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Wyclef)
2. I’mma Pray (Feat. Tyrese)
3. Go BiG
4. Fuc With Me (Feat. Manny Fresh)
5. Haterz (Feat. Lil Wayne & Birdman)