Glasses Malone drops a new mixtape #GlassHouse  featuring Kid Ink, E-40, Problem, Shawty Lo, and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

01.Guess Who’s Back
02. Wit Da Bizness
03. Thug By Myself
04. 6 A.M. feat. Joe Moses, Ty$ & Kurupt
05. Let It Go feat. Kid Ink & E 40
06. Rihanna
07. I Need A Fr3ak feat. Problem
08. That Good feat. Ty$ & C Ballin
09. Purses feat. Beach Boy
10. The Realest (RNS)
11. Somethin’ Else feat. Yung Fif & Shaw
12. Bounce Around

Download: Glasses Malone – #GlassHouse (Mixtape)