Here’s a project that didn’t get any blog love. GLC and Get Gwop collaborate on this new mixtape The Pulpit, featuring 15 new tracks with guest appearances by Jon ConnorHoney Blossom and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1.Fiesta (Prod By SK)
2.The Pulpit (Ft. Phatal) (Prod By @WildBeatTeam)
3.Satellite (Prod By @WildBeatTeam)
4.Bag Up (Prod by @RichMusik)
5.Honey Blossom x Mad Marcellous
6.Violation (Prod by @RichMusik)
7.F’d Up (Ft. Dave East) (Prod by @RichMusik)
8.Mad Marcellous Is Still Mad (Ft. Honey Blossom x Mad Marcellous)
9.They’re Talkin’ About You (Ft. Jon Connor) (Prod By @WildBeatTeam)
10.Tabernacle (Ft. Weasel Sims) (Prod. by @WildBeatsTeam)
11.Pagers (Prod. by @WildBeatsTeam)
12.Pat SaJack (Prod by @CardoGotWings)
13.Ism Salvation (Ft. Ism x Honey Blossom)
14.Ain’t Me (Feat. J-Lie) (Prod. by @TheTravelingMan)
15.Cornbread Mackin’ (Ft. @TatorChipPimps x Honey Blossom x Stacy)

Download: GLC & Get Gwop – The Pulpit (Mixtape)

Spotted: Triller Than Most