GLC drops a brand new mixtape The Anti Simp featuring 17 new records & production from Cardo, Jon Connor, Young Chop among others.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

1. You Quiet (Prod. by Dae Dae)
2. Smokin (Prod. by Young Chop)
3. Molly Do Prolly Do (Skit)
4. I’m In It (Prod. by Dae Dae)
5. Recognize Gz (Prod. by Cardo)
6. Marshall Faulk (Prod. by DJ Fu)
7. Pussy Preach (Prod. by Xcel)
8. Whisper In The Summer’s Ear (Prod. By Brandun Deshay)
9. Give Me The Reason (Prod. by SK)
10. Bogus Set Up (Prod. by Dae Dae)
11. Pagers (Prod. by Wild Beats Team)
12. Lone Star (Prod. by Jon Connor)
13. I Ain’t No Simp (Skit)
14. Russian Roulette (Prod. by Click Clack)
15. Stand Down Ism (Prod. By SK)
16. My Attitude Is Gratitude (Prod. by Mr O)
17. Simp Guy or Fly Guy (Skit)

Download: GLC – The Anti Simp