Gorilla Zoe releases a new mixtape titled Recovery. The project features Que, Flo-Rida and Ball Greezy. Production is handled by Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin, FKi, KE On The Track and more.

Stream or download Recovery below.

01. Gorilla Zoe – Recovery [Prod. By Gorilla Tek]
02. Gorilla Zoe – Rihanna [Prod. By Gorilla Tek & C4]
03. Gorilla Zoe – Drake [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
04. Gorilla Zoe – OMG (Feat. Que) [Prod. By Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin & FKi]
05. Gorilla Zoe – It’s Tricky [Prod. By Marvelous J]
06. Gorilla Zoe – Bout Dat Money [Prod. By Bobby Critical]
07. Gorilla Zoe – Young Nigga [Prod. By Gorilla Tek]
08. Gorilla Zoe – Whatever (Feat. Flo-Rida) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
09. Gorilla Zoe – Oohh Ahh (Feat. Flo-Rida) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
10. Gorilla Zoe – Sumboutdathoe [Prod. By Jake Troth]
11. Gorilla Zoe – Last 10 Bands (Feat. Ball Greezy) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
12. Gorilla Zoe – More Than A Man [Prod. By J Manifest]

Download: Gorilla Zoe – Recovery (Mixtape)