Grafh releases another track off of his upcoming EP, The Rule, titled “Don’t Stop” featuring Bun B. The track also incorporates a simple yet wicked Too Short sample as the hook. The Rule drops on September 13th. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

Source: RapRadar

1. Welcome to the Party

2. Hallucinating

3. Stoned

4. Conquer (Interlude)

5. It’s All the Same

6. Work It Out

7. Don’t Stop ft. Bun B

8. You Know Me

9. Let It Go