Gucci Mane is currently serving a jail sentence until 2016 but that isn’t going to hold the rapper back from releasing new music. In an audio clip recorded behind bars, Guwop announces three new albums will be released on June 17th from his 1017 records artists. The projects include Migos’ The Green Album, Young Thug’s The Purple Album and PeeWee Longway’s The White Album. Gucci himself will drop two new albums, Trap House 4 on July 4th and Trap God 3 on September 13th.

Listen to the announcement below.