After claiming he was hacked, Gucci Mane decides to let go of his new Diary Of A Trap God project for free. Gucci Mane‘s Twitter account no longer exists but at least we get some new music from one of the industry’s hardest working artists. The 23-track project includes guest appearances by Waka Flocka, Young Scooter, Wiz Khalifa, Chief Keef, Rich Homie Quan and more. Although Guwop’s personality may have taken a bizarre twist his music is still on point.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1.Decapitated (Prod By Zaytoven)
2.Me (Prod By MikeWiLLMadeIt)
3.Cutters Feat Plies
4.Pablo Feat E-40 (Prod By Honorable C Note)
5.I Heard Feat Rich Homie Quan
6.Cali Feat Young Scooter (Prod By DJ Mustard)
7.Keep It Real (Prod By Zaytoven)
8.Pussy Wet (Prod By 808 Mafia)
9.Show A Young Nigga
10.She A Soldier Feat Rich Homie Quan (Prod By Lex Luger)
11.High Power Cowards
12.Recognize Feat Akon, Young Scooter
14.Nuthin On Ya Feat Wiz Khalifa
15.Nights Like This Feat Waka Flocka (Prod By Southside)
16.Choppers Feat Waka Flocka, OG Boo Dirty
17.All These Bitches Feat Chief Keef, OJ Da Juiceman
18.Virgin Feat Young Dolph, Young Thug (Prod By London On The Track)
19.Stash House Feat OJ Da Juiceman
20.Fall Back Feat Tyga
21.Club Swole (Prod By 808 Purps)
22.Cold Hearted (Prod By Drumma Boy)
23.Realest Ever Lived (Prod By Zaytoven)

Download: Gucci Mane – Diary Of A Trap God (Mixtape)