Check out the tracklist for Gucci Mane’s Everybody Looking

Gucci Mane’s new album that was recorded within 6 days after his jail release is dropping on July 22nd. The album has 14 songs with features from Kanye West, Drake and Young Thug.

Check out the song titled below.

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road (feat. Drake)
4. Waybach
5. Pussy Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga In The Room
11. First Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)