The Trap God just cant stop blessing us with music…

Gucci Mane’s ‘Gucci Vs Guwopalbum is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Gucci‘s album consists 13 tracks, including the recently released ‘R.I.P. Slim Dunkin’. No features have been listed so it looks like it will be just Gucci Vs Guwop.

Check out the Gucci vs. Guwop tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. Heysus
3. Horror Flick
4. Mob Shit
5. Boss Shit
6. Used To It
7. She Fuckin Errybody
8. Drop My Top
9. White Diamonds
10. Mean That Shit
11. Coconut Ciroc
12. Ridin Foreign
13. Rip Slim Dunkin

Source: RapXclusive