After dropping his Trap Back 2 and East Atlanta Memphis projects, Gucci Mane is back with his third mixtape of the month Money Pounds Ammunition with PeeWee Longway. The tape features 19 tracks in total with guest appearances from Rich Homie Quan, Young Dolph, Waka Flocka and more.

In other news, Gucci Mane has a warrant out for his arrest in Atlanta. Gucci allegedly attacked a man with a bottle at his Trap Back 2 release party, hitting the fan who was also a U.S. soldier. The victim suffered a concussion and required ten stitches.

Stream, tracklist and download below.

01. PeeWee Longway Intro [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
02. James Bond [Prod. By YDG]
03. M&M’s [Prod. By Mosberg Montana]
04. Breakfast (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Purps]
05. Started From Scatch [Prod. By DunDeal]
06. Don’t Blow My Capsule [Prod. By Presidential]
07. I’m Dealin [Prod. By Presidential]
08. Car Smell (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
09. Presidential [Prod. By DunDeal]
10. Freshman [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Dress Her (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Presidential]
12. Spike Lee [Prod. By Metro]
13. Runnin Round The Lobby
14. John Dillenger [Prod. By C4 Bombs]
15. Jugg Nigga [Prod. By Presidential]
16. Foreign Dreams (Feat. Dose) [Prod. DunDeal]
17. King Pin (Feat. Young Dolph & Waka Flocka)
18. Stuff Crust [Prod. By DunDeal]
19. Squat [Prod. By Presidential]

Downoad: Gucci Mane & PeeWee Longway – Money Pounds Ammunition