Peep The Cover Art, Track List & Release Date For Gucci Mane & Metro Boomin’s Drop Top Wop

Gucci Mane’s long awaited Drop Top Wop project is dropping May 26th. The Bricksquad rapper announced the release date on social media. He also revealed cover art for the project with a hand drawn picture of Metro Boomin and himself riding through Zone 6. Drop Top Wop holds 10 new songs from Gucci Mane produced by Metro Boomin. Gucci collaborates with Offset of Migos, 2 Chainz, Young Dolph, and Rick Ross on the album. Come back Friday, May 26th, to stream Drop Top Wop in its entirety.

Drop Top Wop Tracklist

1. “5 Million (Intro)”
2. “Tho”
3. “Hurt a Nigga Feelings”
4. “Helpless”
5. “Met Gala” Feat. Offset
6. “Finesse The Plug (Interlude)”
7. “Dance With the Devil”
8. “Both Eyes Closed” Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Dolph
9. “Bucket List”
10. “Loss For Words” Feat. Rick Ross