Gucci Mane is currently dealing with a wide variety of legal issues but that won’t stop him from releasing his new album The State Vs. Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings on Christmas Day. Take a look at the artwork for the project above and check back soon for some new music from Guwop.

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist. The project includes guest appearances by Migos, Young Scooter, Rocko, Young Dolph, PeeWee Longway, Verse Simmonds and Young Thug. Check it out below.

01. Pull Up On Ya
02. Jackie Chan featuring Migos
03. #MentionMe
04. Rude
05. Birdman
06. Double
07. Bad Bitch
08. Tell Me Nothing featuring Young Scooter
09. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold featuring Verse Simmonds
12. Fugitive featuring Peewee Longway and Young Dolph
13. Feets featuring Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing featuring Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit