Gucci Mane has dropped new music at an unbelievable pace this year, and he doesn’t look like he will stop. Just a week ago, Gucci dropped the second installment of the Brick Factory series, and today he’s released another album called The Return Of Mr Perfect.

The album has 13 tracks, with production by Zaytoven, Mike Will Made It, Drumma Boy, 808 Mafia, Sonny Digital, Dun Deal, and many more. Check out the Trap God‘s latest album below.

Stream Gucci Mane – The Return Of Mr. Perfect (Album Stream)