Yup. An actual album from Gucci Mane and V-Nasty is on the way. The project is titled BAYTL and will hold twelve songs, with features from P2theLA, Mistah Fab, Slim Dunkin, Berner & more. Track listing after the break. In stores December 13th.

1. Whip Appeal (feat. P2theLA)
2. Loaded (feat. Mr. Fab)
3. Let’s Get Faded
4. White Girl
5. Push Ups (feat. Slim Dunkin)
6. Food Plug (feat. Berner)
7. Out My Circle
8. Hate Me Some More
9. Millions Every Month
10. Fill My Shoes
11. F*** You (feat. Slim Dunkin)
12. Sick Swag