Here is the third and final volume of Gucci Mane‘s World War 3 mixtape series. First we got Lean, then Molly and now the Trap God unleashes Gas, produced by 808 Mafia. Guest appearances include Waka Flocka, Young Dolph, OJ Da Juiceman, Young Scooter and more.

Stream the project for free below.

1. One Minute
2. Embalming Fluid (feat. Waka Flocka)
3. Can’t Walk (feat. Wooh Da Kid)
4. Geekin (feat. Waka Flocka)
5. Whippin
6. Fresh As a Bitch (feat. Young Dolph & PeeWee)
7. Lights Off
8. Match Maker
9. Christmas Tree (feat. PeeWee & OJ da Juiceman)
10. Drummaguwopuhhh (feat. Kandi Burruss)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Super Head (feat. PeeWee)
13. Rather Be (feat. Keyshia Dior)
14. Picture That (feat. Waka Flocka)
15. Rainbow Colors (feat. Young Dolph)
16. Bill Cosby Skit…
17. Mob Ties (feat. Young Dolph)
18. What You Mean (feat. Waka Flocka)
19. With My Pistol
20. Trap God Trap God