MMG‘s Gunplay joins forces with Evil Empire to release his new mixtape Acquitted. The project features 10 tracks in total with guest appearances by Young Scooter, Triple Cs, Young Breed and more. His upcoming album Living Legend is coming soon.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

gunplay acquitted tracklist

Download: Gunplay – Acquitted (Mixtape)