Producer Harry Fraud drops off a new 5 track EP titled High Tide. The project features new music from Tech N9ne, Smoke DZA, Chinx Drugz, Mistah F.A.B., Troy Ave, French MontanaAction Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt and Riff Raff. Stream, tracklist and download link below.

harry fraud high tide tracklist

Download: Harry Fraud – High Tide (EP)