Check Out The Album Artwork & Tracklist For The Coast By Harry Fraud

With his new single “Know About” featuring Rick Ross out now, Harry Fraud reveals the cover and tracklist for his upcoming mixtape The Coast. The project will contain 13 records with features from French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, Action Bronson, Skepta and more. The Coast is set for release on December 12th.

Check out the artwork above and the tracklist below.