Havoc drops off the album cover and tracklist for his upcoming album “13 Reloaded”, which is dropping November 18th. The project features Prodigy, Sheek Louch, Cormega and Mysonne.

Check out the traclist below.

1. Best Of The Best
2. Not Yours
3. Uncut Raw (feat. Prodigy)
4. Dont Take It Personal
5. What I Rep (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Dirt Calls
7. Whats Ya Problem
8. Listen To The Man
9. Fallen Soldiers (Feat. Cormega)
10. Get Yo Shit
11. Outro (Top Seller Introducing Ferg Brim)

Deluxe Edition

12. Tear Shit Up (Feat. Mysonne)
13. Champion Winner
13. All I Know