IamSu! took to his Twitter account to announce that his debut album Sincerely Yours will be dropping on May 13th. Check out the cover artwork above.

UPDATE: The track listing for Sincerely Yours has been revealed as well.

IamSu! “Sincerely Yours” Tracklist

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascension
14. Problems
15. Martina