Iggy Azalea is releasing The New Classic April 15, and on this beautiful Sunday morning the beautiful Aussie rapper shows us her tracklisting.

The New Classic features T.I., Charli XCX, Rita Ora, Mavado, and more.

Iggy Azalea The New Classic Tracklist

1. “Walk the Line”
2. “Don’t Need Y’all”
3. “100″ (Feat. Watch the Duck)
4. “Change Your Life” (Feat. T.I.)
5. “Fancy” (Feat. Charli XCX)
6. “New Bitch”
7. “Work”
8. “Impossible Is Nothing”
9. “Goddess”
10. “Black Widow” (Feat. Rita Ora)
11. “Lady Patra” (Feat. Mavado)
12. “Fuck Love”
13. “Bounce”
14. “Rolex”
15. “Just Askin”

Pre Order: The New Classic