TDE newcomer Isaiah Rashad is set to release his first project under his new label, an EP titled Cilvia Demo. Today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project, which features 14 tracks with guest appearances by SZA, Jay Rock, ScHoolboy Q and more.

See the complete tracklist below and look for Cilvia Demo on iTunes January 28th.

isaiah rashad cilvia demo tracklist