J. Cole‘s Born Sinner tracklist revealed.

As promised, Jermaine doesn’t have a bunch of features from rappers. Instead, the highly anticipated J. Cole album holds features from a few R&B acts and talented musicians, such as Miguel, TLC, Lauryn Hill, Frank Ocean, Anthony Hamilton, and more.

Check out the Born Sinner album tracklist after the break, and be sure to pick up the project on June 18th.

Update: Since the original one was debunked, a second more promising tracklist has hit the internet. The standard edition has 16 tracks, which matches the number posted by iTunes while the deluxe version features 21 songs in total also matching the Apple store page. It includes songs titled “Forbidden Fruit” featuring Kendrick Lamar and “New York Times” featuring 50 Cent. Obviously we hope this is the real deal. Pre-order Born Sinner on iTunes today.

Update #2: J. Cole has officially confirmed the tracklist via Twitter. This is the real deal! The deluxe tracklist is actually Truly Yours 3 and will be included as a 2nd disc.

[blackbirdpie url=”https://twitter.com/JColeNC/status/342358841519898624″]

j cole born sinner tracklist

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)


17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)

Source: WOW HD