Jermaine took to twitter tonight to reveal the tracklist for his debut album, Cole World: The Sideline Story. You can view the completed, official, tracklist below, and it looks like Cole finally got the verse from Jay-Z. As Cole said a few weeks ago, he wanted 15 tracks, but he went over by one song, and also has three bonus tracks, presumably for the deluxe version. As you can see one of those bonuses is Work Out, the first single from the project. The album drops September 27th.

1. Intro
2. Dollar And A Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough (Feat. Trey Songz)
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch (Feat. Jay-Z)
8. Cole World
9. In The Morning (Feat. Drake)
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect (Feat. Missy Elliott)
12. Never Told (prod. No I.D.)
13. Rise And Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up
17. Nothing Lasts Forever (Bonus)
18. Work Out (Bonus)
19. Daddy’s Little Girl (Bonus)