Just as promised, J Money drops off his new mixtape The Medication hosted by DJ Scream and DJ Holiday. The 18 track project includes guest appearances by 2 Chainz, Rich Homie Quan, Migos, Yung Booke and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01. X 10
02. Pesos (Feat. Migos)
03. Gutta
04. Hell You Talkin Bout
05. Gwolla
06. All Of U (Feat. Bandit Gang Marco)
07. Up There
08. Whip (Feat. Yung Booke)
09. Shoulda (Feat. Wicked)
10. All I Ever Wanted (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
11. Hey Hey Hey (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
12. Trap Doin Numbers (Feat. 2 Chainz)
13. Ain’t Talkin Bout Nun
14. Bank Rolls (Feat. Lynn Tate)
15. Got To
16. Everywhere We Go
17. Lets Get It (Feat. Yung Booke)
18. Go Hard (Fatboy 612 Feat. J Money) (Bonus)

Download: J Money – The Medication (Mixtape)