Check Out The Cover & Tracklist For Top 5 Dead Or Alive By Jadakiss

On November 20th Jadakiss will finally release his Top 5 Dead Or Alive album. The project is releasing via Def Jam Records and holds 19 new songs. The tracklist for T5DOA looks stacked with features from Styles P, Sheek Louch, Future, Lil Wayne, Puff Daddy, Young Buck, Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa and more. Check out the official cover art above and it’s tracklisting below. Looks like Jada is about to release a monster.

1. Intro – First 48
2. Shop Talk (Skit)
3. You Don’t Eat (Feat. Puff Daddy)
4. You Can See (Feat. Future)
5. Y.O. (Youthful Offenders) (Feat. Future)
6. Jason (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Kill (Feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Man In The Mirror
9. Synergy (Feat. Styles P)
10. Ain’t Nothin New (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. So High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13. Critikal (Feat. Jeezy)
14. Confetti (Skit)
15. Cutlass
16. Realest In The Game (Feat. Sheek Louch & Young Buck)
17. Rain (Feat. Nas & Styles P)
18. One More Mile To Go (Feat. Chayse)
19. Baby (Feat. Dyce Payne)