9th Wonder and his label Jamla Records release their compilation album Jamla Is The Squad. The 24-track project includes new music from Rapsody, GQ, Heather Victoria, BJ The Chicago Kid, Lecrae, Pete Rock, Phonte, Talib Kweli and more.

Stream the album for free below and grab your copy on iTunes if you like what you hear.