Jay Rock Reveals The Album Cover And Tracklist For 90059

Jay Rock is releasing his new album 90059 on August 21st (Friday). The album features appearances by Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Busta Rhymes and more. 90059 is available for pre-order on iTunes now and you can take a peek at the 12 tracks on it below.

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride ft. Isaiah Rashad
5. The Ways ft. Sir
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) ft. Lance Skiiiwalker
7. 90059 ft. Lance Skiiiwalker
8. Vice City ft. Black Hippy
9. Fly on the Wall ft. Busta Rhymes
10. Money Trees Deuce ft. Lance Skiiiwalker
11. The Message