Check Out The Artwork & Tracklist For Redemption By Jay Rock

With his new album Redemption dropping on June 15th, TDE rapper Jay Rock has revealed the official artwork and tracklist for the LP. The project contains 13 records with features from Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Future, J. Cole and Jeremih.

Check out the tracklisting below.