Listen to “The Bloodiest” by Jay Rock

Supporting his forthcoming album Redemption, Jay Rock has released “The Bloodiest.” The song is the introductory track on the project, which is available to pre-order. Stream “The Bloodiest” below. The tracklist for Redemption can also be peeped below.

1. The Bloodiest
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Knock It Off
4. ES Tales
5. Rotation 112th
6. Tap Out (ft. Jeremih)
7. OSOM (ft. J. Cole)
8. Kings Dead (ft. Future)
9. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Redemption (ft. SZA)
13. WIN

Redemption is available June 15th.